Home Help Contact Search Log In | Create Account
News Subscribers: 282

Local News
ELECTED: It's Tookey, Safranski, Swonger, Schertz
From Silverton Standard, the place where you can write!
Posted on April 08 2010, 11:31am by Mark Esper in Local News category
Town voters have their say
Town Council election results:
Chris Tookey 244
Karla Safranski 196
Pat Swonger   184
John Schertz 182
Beccy Rhoades 176
Greg Swanson 161
Fred Fasching 149
Andy Morris 105
(The top 3 vote getters won 4-year terms, and the 4th place finisher won a 2-year term.)
Town Council race
Get the full story in the Silverton Standard!
Subscribe NOW to "Silverton Public Newspaper" (we are now owned by the San Juan County Historical Society).

The e-mail PDF version of the Standard is sent out every Thursday morning for only $26 a year.
Contact gina@silvertonstandard.com
Or call (970) 387-5477.
Have thoughts or an opinion on this story? Post it here ... Log In | Create Account