Home Help Contact Search Log In | Create Account
News Subscribers: 275

Local News
Lashley, Molina, Noel Barela win Town Board seats
From Silverton Standard, the place where you can write!
Posted on April 03 2018, 10:10pm by Mark Esper in Local News category

Town of Silverton

Election Results

April 3, 2018

Molly Noel Barela wins seat by one vote over Judy Graham.

The three winners are in bold

Austin Lashley 202

Stoney Molina 181

Molly Noel Barela 176

Judy Graham 175

Kevin Baldwin 154

Michael Maxfield 139

Erica Wrublok-Curnow 56

Nicole von Gaza Reavis 50


Langley, Molina and Noel Barela will now join the Town Board which also includes Mayor Chris Tookey, and trustees Tiffany DeKay, Jess Wegert and Barbara Renowden.



Have thoughts or an opinion on this story? Post it here ... Log In | Create Account